Florida Chess Association  

Supporting Florida Chess since 1939

2021-2022 FCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS (region) [term till], email

President Kevin J. Pryor (NW) [2023] Gainesville, FL kevin@floridachess.org

Vice President Bryan Tillis (S) [2023] West Palm Beach, FL bryan@floridachess.org

Secretary Anthony Cipollina (NE) [2023] Daytona Beach, FL tony@floridachess.org

Treasurer Timothy Staley (C) [2023] Ocala, FL staley@floridachess.org

Regional Vice Presidents (5)

Northeast Ray Ratliff (NE) [2023] Jacksonville, FL ray@floridachess.org

Northwest Daaim Shabazz  (NW) [2023] Tallahassee, FL daaim@floridachess.org  

West Timotey Gospodinov (W) [2022] St. Petersburg, FL gospodinov@floridachess.org 

Central Paul Leggett (C) [2022] Clermont, FL paul@floridachess.org

South Jon Haskel (S) [2022] Boca Raton, FL jon@floridachess.org

Directors at Large (4)

Mike Moschos (C) [2022] The Villiages, FL mikem@floridachess.org 

Harvey Lerman (C) [2022] Altamonte Springs, FL harvey@floridachess.org

George Foote (NE) [2022] Jacksonville, FL george@floridachess.org

Krista Alton (W ) [2022] Tampa, FL krista@floridachess.org

Re-election numbers

2022= (7), 2023 = (6), repeating pattern going forward

Regional Distribution CAP=(4)

S(2), NE(3), NW(2), W(2), C(4)



Florida Chess Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  14260 W. Newberry Road, P.O. Box 236 Newberry, FL, 32669-2765

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software