Florida Chess Association  

Supporting Florida Chess since 1939

FCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS (region) [term till], email

President Kevin J. Pryor (NE) [2021] Gainesville, FL kevin@floridachess.org

Vice President Bryan Tillis (S) [2021] West Palm Beach, FL bryan@floridachess.org

Secretary Matthew Kolcz (S) [2021] Deerfield Beach, FL matthew@floridachess.org

Treasurer Timothy Staley (C) [2021] Ocala, FL staley@floridachess.org

Regional Vice Presidents (5)

Northeast George Foote (NE) [ 2022] Jacksonville, FL george@floridachess.org

Northwest Kevin Pryor + TBA

West Timotey Gospodinov (W) [ 2022] St. Petersburg, FL gospodinov@floridachess.org 

Central Paul Leggett (C) [2020] Clermont, FL paul@floridachess.org

South Jon Haskel (S) [2020] Boca Raton, FL jon@floridachess.org

Directors at Large (4)

Mike Moschos (C) [ 2022] The Villiages, FL mikem@floridachess.org 

Harvey Lerman (C) [ 2020] Altamonte Springs, FL harvey@floridachess.org

Stephen Lampkin (NE) [2021] Port Orange, FL stephen@floridachess.org

Krista Alton (W ) [2022] Tampa, FL krista@floridachess.org

Re-election numbers

2021= (6), 2022 = (7), repeating pattern going forward

Regional Distribution 
S(3), NE(2), NW(1+TBA), W(2), C(4)



Florida Chess Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  14260 W. Newberry Road, P.O. Box 236 Newberry, FL, 32669-2765

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software