Florida Chess Association  

Supporting Florida Chess since 1939

FCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS (area) [term till] and contact.

President Kevin J. Pryor (NE) [2021] Jacksonville, FL kevin@floridachess.org

Vice President Bryan Tillis (S) [2021] West Palm Beach, FL bryan@floridachess.org

Secretary Matthew Kolcz (S) [2021] Deerfield Beach, FL matthew@floridachess.org

Treasurer Scott Cavan NE [2020] Jacksonville, FL scott@floridachess.org

Regional Vice Presidents (5) Northeast Stephen Lampkin (NE) [2021] Port Orange, FL stephen@floridachess.org

Northwest Timothy Staley (NW ) [2021] Gainesville, FL timothy@floridachess.org

West Krista Alton (W ) [2020] Tampa, FL krista@floridachess.org

Central Paul Leggett (C) [2020] Clermont, FL paul@floridachess.org

South William Bowman (S) [2020] Boca Raton, FL william@floridachess.org

Directors at Large (4) Harvey Lerman (C) [ 2020] Altamonte Springs, FL harvey@floridachess.org

Daaim Shabazz (NW ) [2020] Tallahassee, FL daaim@floridachess.org

Miguel Ararat (NW ) [2020] Gainesville, FL miguel@floridachess.org

Jon Haskel (S) [2020] Boca Raton, FL jon@floridachess.org

Florida Chess Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 7643 Gate Parkway #104-16, Jacksonville FL, 32256

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software