Florida Chess Association  

Supporting Florida Chess since 1939

FCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS (area) [term till] and contact.

President Kevin J. Pryor (NE) [2021] Jacksonville, FL kevin@floridachess.org

Vice President Bryan Tillis (S) [2021] West Palm Beach, FL bryan@floridachess.org

Secretary Matthew Kolcz (S) [2021] Deerfield Beach, FL matthew@floridachess.org

Treasurer Timothy Staley (NW ) [2021] Ocala, FL timothy@floridachess.org

Regional Vice Presidents (5)

Northeast George Foote (NE) [ 2022] Jacksonville, FL george@floridachess.org

Northwest TBA

West imothey Gospdinov(W) [ 2022] Altamonte Springs, FL timothey@floridachess.org 

Central Mike Moschos (C) [ 2022] The Villiages, FL mikem@floridachess.org 

South Jon Haskel (S) [2020] Boca Raton, FL jon@floridachess.org

Directors at Large (4)

Harvey Lerman (C) [ 2020] Altamonte Springs, FL harvey@floridachess.org

Stephen Lampkin (NE) [2021] Port Orange, FL stephen@floridachess.org

Krista Alton (W ) [2022] Tampa, FL krista@floridachess.org

Paul Leggett (C) [2020] Clermont, FL paul@floridachess.org

Incoming Directors

Re-election numbers

2021= (6) 2022 = (7)

Regional Distribution 
S(3), NE(2), NW(1+TBA), W(2), C(4)

Florida Chess Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 7643 Gate Parkway #104-16, Jacksonville FL, 32256

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software